Events under 'Seminars and Studies'
Monday, September 01, 2014

Event Name

Date

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, March 06, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, April 03, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

Crossroad Cruisers Bible Study

Thursday, April 03, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

River City Seaford Opening Service

Saturday, April 05, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2014

Skip Moen to Speak in DE

Sunday, April 06, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Skip Moen to Speak in Hockessin

Monday, April 07, 2014 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, April 08, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

How to Locate Your Long Lost Veteran's Benefits

Thursday, April 10, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, April 10, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

Bereavement Support Group at Pilgrim Chapel

Thursday, April 10, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Crossroad Cruisers Bible Study

Thursday, April 10, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

River City Seaford Opening Service

Saturday, April 12, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2014

Women's Fellowship Meeting

Monday, April 14, 2014 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, April 17, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

Crossroad Cruisers Bible Study

Thursday, April 17, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

River City Seaford Opening Service

Saturday, April 19, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2014

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Evangelism Classes

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Alzheimer's Family Education Workshop

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
This event does not repeat

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

Crossroad Cruisers Bible Study

Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

River City Seaford Opening Service

Saturday, April 26, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2014

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, May 01, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

River City Seaford Opening Service

Saturday, May 03, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2014

Delaware Academy of Science Archaeology Festival

Sunday, May 04, 2014 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Bible Study

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, May 08, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

Bereavement Support Group at Pilgrim Chapel

Thursday, May 08, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Leadercast 2014

Friday, May 09, 2014
This event does not repeat

River City Seaford Opening Service

Saturday, May 10, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2014

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, May 15, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

Living with Chronic Pain - A Lupus Forum

Saturday, May 17, 2014 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tea Time with Dr. Theresa Scott - Handling Your Business

Saturday, May 17, 2014 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

River City Seaford Opening Service

Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2014

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, May 22, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

River City Seaford Opening Service

Saturday, May 24, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2014

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, May 29, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

Disabilities and the Church...Is Your Church Ready?

Saturday, May 31, 2014 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ASL Sign Language Class

Monday, June 02, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2014

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, June 03, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, June 03, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, June 05, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

ASL Sign Language Class

Monday, June 09, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2014

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

12 Odinary Men Bible Study

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 6:30 pm - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, June 12, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

ASL Sign Language Class

Monday, June 16, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2014

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Homeschooling Info Meeting

Thursday, June 19, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

SHIFTDestiny2014 Meeting

Friday, June 20, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Breaking Through the Clouds Deliverance Conference

Saturday, June 21, 2014 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fire and Light Ministries June Crusade

Sunday, June 22, 2014 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ASL Sign Language Class

Monday, June 23, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2014

Clean, Green and Thrifty - Make Your Own Green Cleaning Supplies

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, June 26, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

KCA Open Enrollment

Monday, June 30, 2014 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ASL Sign Language Class

Monday, June 30, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2014

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Free Judo training

Thursday, July 03, 2014 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2014

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, July 03, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

ASL Sign Language Class

Monday, July 07, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2014

3 Legal papers You Shouldn't Live Without

Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, July 08, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, July 08, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Free Judo training

Thursday, July 10, 2014 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2014

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

Eagle's Nest Family Camp Meeting

Sunday, July 13, 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Day until July 16, 2014

Eagle's Nest Family Camp Meeting

Monday, July 14, 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Day until July 16, 2014

ASL Sign Language Class

Monday, July 14, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2014

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until March 10, 2015

Eagle's Nest Family Camp Meeting

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Day until July 16, 2014

Refuge Young Adult Ministry

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Eagle's Nest Family Camp Meeting

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Day until July 16, 2014

Free Judo training

Thursday, July 17, 2014 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2014

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, July 17, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2015

Plein Air

Saturday, July 19, 2014 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ASL Sign Language Class

Monday, July 21, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 26, 2014

FREE Self-Defense Lesson

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar