Events under 'Seminars and Studies'
Friday, September 04, 2015

Event Name

Date

Be a Santa to a Senior

Friday, November 07, 2014 2:00 pm - Saturday, December 20, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Fellowship Meeting

Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Human Trafficking Video -National Premiere

Monday, November 17, 2014 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Your "I Am" Journey Workshop

Saturday, November 22, 2014 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Zumbathon Charity Event

Saturday, November 22, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Prophetic Conference with Ed Traut

Saturday, November 22, 2014 6:30 pm - Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Store

Saturday, December 06, 2014 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Zeta Phi Beta Inc., Informational Interest Meeting

Sunday, December 07, 2014 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Prophesied Blessings Share Group

Thursday, January 08, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 17, 2015

Prayer - A Heart Connection with God

Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Prophesied Blessings Share Group

Thursday, January 15, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Evangelism Workshop

Saturday, January 17, 2015
This event does not repeat

Free Bible Classes

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2016

atTAcK addiction Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2015

Tommy Tenney @ The Pentecostals of Dover

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Prophesied Blessings Share Group

Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 17, 2015

Free Bible Classes

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2016

Spring Classes

Monday, February 02, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

FREE Group Praise & Worship Instrument Training

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Free Bible Classes

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2016

Prophesied Blessings Share Group

Thursday, February 05, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Prophesied Blessings Share Group

Thursday, February 05, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 17, 2015

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, February 05, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, February 05, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Spring Classes

Friday, February 06, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

Spring Classes

Monday, February 09, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

Free Bible Classes

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2016

Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Spring Classes

Friday, February 13, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

Spring Classes

Monday, February 16, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

Free Bible Classes

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2016

atTAcK addiction Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2015

Prophesied Blessings Share Group

Thursday, February 19, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 17, 2015

GriefShare

Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2015

Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

The Art of Marriage Seminar

Friday, February 20, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Classes

Friday, February 20, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

The Art of Marriage Seminar

Saturday, February 21, 2015 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GriefShare Begins at Bethel UMC Lewes

Sunday, February 22, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until May 25, 2015

not a fan

Sunday, February 22, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2015

Spring Classes

Monday, February 23, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

Free Bible Classes

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2016

not a fan

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2015

GriefShare

Thursday, February 26, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2015

Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Spring Classes

Friday, February 27, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

GriefShare Begins at Bethel UMC Lewes

Sunday, March 01, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until May 25, 2015

not a fan

Sunday, March 01, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2015

Spring Classes

Monday, March 02, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

Free Bible Classes

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2016

not a fan

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2015

The DREAM Church Conference

Thursday, March 05, 2015 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Prophesied Blessings Share Group

Thursday, March 05, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 17, 2015

GriefShare

Thursday, March 05, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2015

Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, March 05, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, March 05, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Lunch Bunch Lecture

Friday, March 06, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until May 06, 2015

Spring Classes

Friday, March 06, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

GriefShare Begins at Bethel UMC Lewes

Sunday, March 08, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until May 25, 2015

not a fan

Sunday, March 08, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2015

Spring Classes

Monday, March 09, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

Free Bible Classes

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2016

not a fan

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2015

GriefShare

Thursday, March 12, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2015

Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Spring Classes

Friday, March 13, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

Heritage Presbytery Women's Conference

Friday, March 13, 2015
This event does not repeat

GriefShare Begins at Bethel UMC Lewes

Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until May 25, 2015

Celebrate Black History

Sunday, March 15, 2015 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

not a fan

Sunday, March 15, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2015

Spring Classes

Monday, March 16, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

Bible Study on the Prodigal Son

Monday, March 16, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 07, 2016

Free Bible Classes

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2016

not a fan

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2015

Bible Study

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 09, 2016

atTAcK addiction Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2015

Prophesied Blessings Share Group

Thursday, March 19, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 17, 2015

GriefShare

Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2015

Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Spring Classes

Friday, March 20, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

9th Annual Prayer Breakfast - "Daughters of the King"

Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

GriefShare Begins at Bethel UMC Lewes

Sunday, March 22, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until May 25, 2015

Spring Classes

Monday, March 23, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2015

Bible Study on the Prodigal Son

Monday, March 23, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 07, 2016

Free Bible Classes

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2016

not a fan

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 31, 2015

State of Delaware Symposium on College and Career Readiness

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

State of Delmarva Symposium on College and Career Readiness

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

State of Delmarva Symposium on College and Career Readiness

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Bible Study

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 09, 2016

GriefShare

Thursday, March 26, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2015

Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Support for Wives Married to Men Who Struggle with Sexual Integrity

Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Week until January 28, 2016

Disability Ministries Conference

Saturday, March 28, 2015 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every 2 Days until March 30, 2015

Relationship Seminar for Singes

Saturday, March 28, 2015 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar